Institute Members

You are here:Home-Institute Members
Institute Members 2017-06-07T23:34:50+00:00

Dr Peter Cropp
Expertise : Science – Forensic Science
Address : Forensic DNA Associates Ltd Christchurch
Phone :+64 03 3833850
Email : pcropp@xtra.co.nz

 

View Profile

Dr Nicholas Powell
Expertise : Science – Forensic Science
Address : Forensic and Industrial Science Auckland
Phone : NZ Tollfree 0800 289999
Email : nick@forensicscience.co.nz
Website : www.forensicscience.co.nz

View Profile

Dr Arie Geursen
Expertise : Science – DNA
Address : Forensic DNA Associates Ltd Auckland
Phone : +64 09 2391898
Email : arie.geursen@xtra.co.nz

View Profile

Mr Andrew McGregor
Expertise : Eng. and Transport – Forensic Engineering
Address : Prosolve Ltd Auckland
Phone : 09 4797944 /027 281 3398
Email : amcgregor@prosolve.co.nz
Website : www.prosolve.co.nz

View Profile

Mr Michael Rhodes
Expertise : Professional Investigation – Professional Investigation
Address : Nimrod Investigations Auckland
Phone : +64 09 6231607
Email : nimrodpi@xtra.co.nz

View Profile

Mr Peter Burridge
Expertise : Science – Fingerprint Examination
Address : FFS Ltd Auckland
Phone :+64 09 4899163
Email : pcbleaw@xtra.co.nz

View Profile

Mr David Haslett
Expertise : Professional Investigation – Professional Investigation
Address : Ronin International (NZ) Ltd Christchurch
Phone : +64 03 3776654
Email : david.haslett@ronin.co.nz
View Profile

Dr Matthew King
Expertise : Engineering and Transport – Crash Investigation
Address : Investigative Sciences Consultancy Brighton, Dunedin
Phone : 09-889-2112 / 021-427-328
Email : matthew.king@op.ac.nz
View Profile

Mr Neil Mackay
Expertise : Engineering and Transport – Crash Investigation
Address : VFR Consulting Limited Auckland
Phone : +64 09 5204297
Email: neil@vfrc.co.nz
Website : www.vfrc.co.nz
View Profile

Dr Gordon Miskelly
Expertise : Science – Forensic Science
Address : University of Auckland Auckland
Phone : +64 09 3737599 Ext 88338
Email : g.miskelly@auckland.ac.nz
View Profile

Ms Linda Morrell
Expertise : Document Examination – Document Examination
Address : Wellington
Phone : +64 04 4792753 / 0274 841290
Email : morrell@xtra.co.nz
Website : www.handwritingexpert.co.nz
View Profile

Professor Glynn Owens
Expertise : Science – Forensic Psychology
Address : University of Auckland Auckland
Phone : +64 09 3737599 Ext 86845
Email : g.owens@auckland.ac.nz
View Profile

Mr Paul Probett
Expertise : Building Forensics – Building Forensics
Address : Incodo Ltd Tauranga
Phone : +64 027 2800036 /75787499
Email : mail2us@incodo.co.nz
Website : www.incodo.co.nz
View Profile

Professor John Raine
Expertise : Engineering and Transport – Crash Investigation
Address : Auckland University of Technology Auckland
Phone : +64 09 9219634
Email : john.raine@aut.ac.nz
View Profile

Dr Patricia Stapleton
Expertise : Science – DNA
Address : DNA Diagnostics Ltd Auckland
Phone : +64 09 571 0474
Email : dna@dnadiagnostics.co.nz
Website : www.dnadiagnostics.co.nz
View Profile

Dr Tim Stevenson
Expertise : Engineering and Transport – Crash Investigation
Address : Investigative Engineering Services Ltd Christchurch
Phone : +64 027 4058825
Email : info@ieservices.co.nz
Website : www.ieservices.co.nz
View Profile

Mr Kevin Sturgeon
Expertise : Science – Fingerprint Examination
Address : FFS Ltd Auckland
Phone : +64 09 4440512
Email : sturgeon@xtra.co.nz
View Profile

Dr Allan Watt
Expertise : Science – Computer and Digital Forensics
Allan Watt Digital Forensics
Phone : +61 2 94361000
Email : allan@digitalforensic.com.au
Email : www.digitalforensic.com.au
View Profile

Mr Brent Whale
Expertise : Science – Computer and Digital Forensics
Address : Computer Forensic Solutions Ltd Auckland
Phone : +64 021 480420
Email : brent@forensics.net.nz
Website : www.forensics.net.nz
View Profile

Kevin Michael Sturgeon

View Profile
hermes outlet,replica swiss watches,replica Cartier bracelet