Secretary
Andrew McGregor CPEng
amcgregor@prosolve.co.nz
President
Dr Matthew King
matthew.king@op.ac.nz

Institute Members

Dr Peter Cropp
Forensic DNA Associates Ltd, Christchurch
Expertise: Forensic Science
Phone: +64 3 3833850
Email: pcropp@xtra.co.nz

Dr Nicholas Powell
Forensic and Industrial Science, Auckland
Expertise: Forensic Science
Phone: NZ Tollfree 0800 289999
Mobile: +64 3 3833850 
Email: nick@forensicscience.co.nz 
Website: www.forensicscience.co.nz

placeholder

Mr David Haslett
Ronin International (NZ) Ltd, Christchurch
Expertise: Professional Investigation
Phone: +64 3 3776654 
Email: david.haslett@ronin.co.nz

Mr Peter Burridge
Mr Peter Burridge – Director, Fingerprint & Forensic Services Limited. Expertise: Science – Fingerprint Examination. Phone: +64 9 4899163  Email : pcbleaw@xtra.co.nz  Website: www.fingerprints-forensics.co.nz
placeholder

Mr Brent Whale
Computer Forensic Solutions Ltd, Auckland
Expertise: Computer and Digital Forensics
Phone: +64 21 480420 
Email: brent@forensics.net.nz
Website: www.forensics.net.nz

Dr Allan Watt

Dr Allan Watt
Allan Watt Digital Forensics
Expertise: Computer and Digital Forensics
Mobile: +61 2 9436 1000 
Email: allan@digitalforensic.com.au
Website: www.digitalforensic.com.au

placeholder

Michael Rhodes
Nimrod Investigations, Auckland
Expertise: Private Investigation
Phone: +64 9 6231607 
Email: nimrodpi@xtra.co.nz 

placeholder

Professor John Raine
Auckland University of Technology
Expertise: Engineering and  Vehicle Crash Investigation
Mobile: +64 9 9219634 
Email: john.raine@aut.ac.nz

placeholder

Dr Gordon Miskelly
University of Auckland
Expertise: Forensic Science
Mobile: +64 9 3737599  
Email: g.miskelly@auckland.ac.nz

placeholder

Mr Paul Probett
Incodo Ltd, Tauranga
Expertise: Building Forensics
Mobile: +64 27 2800036 
Phone: +64 7 5787499 
Email: mail2us@incodo.co.nz 
Website: www.incodo.co.nz

placeholder

Dr Patricia Stapleton
Expertise: Science – DNA
Address: DNA Diagnostics Ltd, Auckland
Phone: +64 9 571 0474 
Email: dna@dnadiagnostics.co.nz 
Website: www.dnadiagnostics.co.nz

placeholder

Professor Glynn Owens
Expertise: Science – Forensic Psychology
Address : University of Auckland
Mobile: +64 09 3737599 
Email: g.owens@auckland.ac.nz 

placeholder

Dr Leo Schep
National Poisons Centre, Dunedin
Expertise: Toxicology and Drugs
Mobile: +64 3 4797250
Mobile: +64 21 1489741
Email: ljschep@gmail.com

placeholder

Kevin Sturgeon
Fingerprint Forensic Services Ltd, Auckland
Expertise: Fingerprint forensics
Mobile: +64 9 444 0512
Email: sturgeon@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.fingerprints-forensics.co.nz

placeholder

David Parsons
Design Boiler.com, Sydney
Expertise : Boiler forensics & industrial thermodynamics
Mobile: +61 4 14947731
Email: Davidparsons333@gmail.com
Website: www.designboiler.com

placeholder

Steve Alexander
Alexander & Co Auckland
Expertise: Building forensics
Mobile: +64 9 3022757
Mobile: +64 21 919878
Email: Steve2@alexander.co.nz
Website: www.alexander.co.nz

placeholder

Neil McKay
Expertise: Vehicle crash investigation
Mobile: +64 9 5204297
Mobile: +64 21 474709
Email: neil@vfrc.co.nz
Website: www.vfrc.co.nz

placeholder

Dr Clare Healy
Expertise: Forensic medicine
Mobile: +64 21 034 9354
Email: healyclare@xtra.co.nz

© Copyright 2018 | Independent Forensic Practitioners Institute | All Rights Reserved