You are here:Home-Institute Members
Institute Members 2018-07-07T02:28:23+00:00

Dr Peter Cropp
Expertise : Science – Forensic Science
Address : Forensic DNA Associates Ltd Christchurch
Phone : +64 03 3833850
Email : pcropp@xtra.co.nz

Dr Nicholas Powell
Expertise : Science – Forensic Science
Address : Forensic and Industrial Science Auckland
Phone : NZ Tollfree 0800 289999
Phone : +64 03 3833850 
Email : nick@forensicscience.co.nz 
Website : www.forensicscience.co.nz

Dr Arie Geursen
Expertise : Science – DNA
Address : Forensic DNA Associates Ltd Auckland
Phone : +64 021 373 884 
Email : arie.geursen@dnaexpert.nz 

View Profile

Mr Andrew McGregor
Expertise : Eng. and Transport – Forensic Engineering
Address : Prosolve Ltd Auckland
Phone : 027 281 3398
Phone : 09 4797944
Email : amcgregor@prosolve.co.nz
Website : www.prosolve.co.nz

View Profile

Mr David Haslett
Expertise : Professional Investigation – Professional Investigation
Address : Ronin International (NZ) Ltd Christchurch
Phone : +64 03 3776654 
Email : david.haslett@ronin.co.nz

Mr Peter Burridge – Director, Fingerprint & Forensic Services Limited.
Expertise : Science – Fingerprint Examination.
Address : www.fingerprints-forensics.co.nz
Phone : +64 09 4899163 
Email : pcbleaw@xtra.co.nz 
View Profile


Mr Brent Whale
Expertise : Science – Computer and Digital Forensics
Address : Computer Forensic Solutions Ltd Auckland
Phone : +64 021 480420 
Email : brent@forensics.net.nz
Website : www.forensics.net.nz

Dr Allan Watt
Science – Computer and Digital Forensics
Allan Watt Digital Forensics
Website : www.digitalforensic.com.au
Phone : (+61)2 9436 1000 
Email : allan@digitalforensic.com.au


Address : Nimrod Investigations Auckland
Phone : +64 09 6231607 
Email : nimrodpi@xtra.co.nz 


Professor John Raine
Expertise : Engineering and Transport – Crash Investigation
Address : Auckland University of Technology Auckland
Phone : +64 09 9219634 
Email : john.raine@aut.ac.nz


Dr Gordon Miskelly
Expertise : Science – Forensic Science
Address : University of Auckland Auckland
Phone : +64 09 3737599  
Email : g.miskelly@auckland.ac.nz

Mr Paul Probett
Expertise : Building Forensics – Building Forensics
Address : Incodo Ltd Tauranga
Phone : +64 027 2800036 
Phone: 75787499 
Email : mail2us@incodo.co.nz 
Website : www.incodo.co.nz


Dr Patricia Stapleton
Expertise : Science – DNA
Address : DNA Diagnostics Ltd Auckland
Phone : +64 09 571 0474 
Email : dna@dnadiagnostics.co.nz 
Website : www.dnadiagnostics.co.nz


Professor Glynn Owens
Expertise : Science – Forensic Psychology
Address : University of Auckland Auckland
Phone : +64 09 3737599 
Email : g.owens@auckland.ac.nz